QUESTION FOR CHITUE CANDIDATES
Below questions and answers in pdf file which prepared by Tibetan Youth Association in Europe. As far as my limited knowledge is concerned, those questions are outstanding.
Time went with busy schedule last couple of weeks after His Holiness visit to Budapest. Everyone well informed that His Holiness visit to Budapest was very big event and successful in terms of world peace here in Budapest, Hungary.  There were 45 thousands attendants from different corner of the world.
Even I could not managed time for answering Tibetan Youth Association in Europe’s question which are crucial for my preliminary election vote. However today I sent all my answered to Norzin Lhamo in Tibetan with apology for being late.
I appreciate their outstanding questions for chitue candidatures.
